i watched that video of those kids flushing glowsticks. it was ok. not 'the best idea ever' as one anonymous youth so eloquently named it, but fun nonetheless. that stuff is like, crazy toxic though, so, enjoy your cancers dumbos. hope it was worth it.
(side note, it totally was)
redneck scientist says: expermint fail't!
now for car rants! YAAAYY!
ive always felt they should put a gas tank opening on BOTH sides of the car. it just seems like a good idea to me. i feel like a huge dickhole when i drive up to the station, and am like DAMN i pulled in on the wrong side.
also, there should be locks on gas tanks, cause its so easy to pee in them. some lady found a hamburger in her gas tank that messed up her car good. true story, the internet told me so. THE INTERNET PROVIDES. and NEVER LIES.
and now for a raps:
i got mad max rap attacks like
welcome to the thunderdome
you flow like a kid afflicted with down syndrome
getcha ass home
this is bidness for those that are grown
your funds is low
and you need a loan
but youre not approved
you are not smooth and you got no moves
and thats it.

No comments:
Post a Comment